Home
Baptisms
Bulletins
Calendar
Children
Contact Us
Contribute
Emergency
Eternal Life
Facebook
Location
Missions
Music
News
Our Pastor
Resources
Services
Sermons
Teens
Vans  

Missions

Bookmark and Share

We believe it is our responsibility to spread the Gospel of Jesus Christ to the ends of the earth.  We support numerous missionaries with our prayers, but have added financial support to the following missionary endeavors.

Dave & Jeannie Ulrich Aaron & Whitney Burk

           Ulrichs    &      Burks

The Anchorage Camp

PO Box 126
Lake Waccamaw, NC 28450
Director: David Ulrich
anchorage@whitevillenc.net
www.anchoragecamp.org
 

Dave & Claudia Barba

Dave & Claudia Barba

Press On! Ministries
Dave Barba Evangelistic Association
9345 Brookville Rd.
Indianapolis IN 46239
davebarba@ipresson.com

Mark & Paula Batory

Mark & Paula Batory

Director of

Gospel Fellowship Association

mbatory@gfamissions.org

Craig & Lauri Hartman

Craig & Lauri Hartman

Children: Luke, Grant 

Director of

Shalom Ministries

info@shalomnyc.org

Bill & Susan Knipe

Children: Jonathan, Anna, Joel

South Africa

Gospel Fellowship Association

bknipe@gfamissions.org

Steve & Marcia McLean

Children: Maggie, Gwyneth, Amelia

Wales

Gospel Fellowship Association

steve.marcia.mclean@gmail.com

www.mcleanstowales.org

 

Anonymous

Western Asia

(we support a missionary family that for security purposes cannot be named or pictured here.)

Sid & Susie Messer

Children: Jared, Luke, Lydia, Danielle

Ecuador

Gospel Fellowship Association

smesser@gfamissions.org

Michael & Lisa Miller

Children: Carson, Blake, Maddie

Canada

Open Door Baptist Missions

mmiller@odbm.org

Jan & Debbie Milton

Operation Renewed Hope
P.O. Box 43242
Fayetteville, NC 28309-3242
Director: Jan Milton
info@operationrenewedhope.org
www.operationrenewedhope.org

Jeff & Elizabeth Owens

Children: Lydia

Kiari, PNG [Papua New Guinea]

Gospel Fellowship Association

jeffandelizabethowens@gmail.com

Dennis & Melanie Rogers

Dennis & Melanie Rodgers

Children: Alyssa, Toby

Western USA

Northwest Baptist Missions

preacherrodgers@aol.com

Chuck & Cindy Teel

Chuck & Cindy Teel

Baumholder, Germany

Baptist Missions to Forgotten Peoples

chteel@earthlink.net

Don & Karen Winch

Don & Karen Winch

Cameroon, Africa

Baptist World Mission

dwinch@baptistworldmission.org